logo
Roush
Co-Stars Logo
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sands Ford of Pottsville. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 960-7281.

Sales Team

Jarod Sands
General Manager
(570) 622-1991

Brandon Burkhart
General Sales Manager
bburkhart@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Male Silhouette

Larry Buck
Sales Manager
(570) 622-1991

Male Silhouette

Chris Halvin
Sales Manager
(570) 622-1991

Paul Boyer
Finance Manager
pboyer@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Service Team

Vince Bobbin
Service Manager
vbobbin@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Cheryl Morgan
Service Advisor
cmorgan@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Bob Webber
Service Advisor
rwebber@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Female Silhouette

Chelsea Wertz
Service Advisor
(570) 622-1991

Male Silhouette

Dan Faulkner
Senior Master Technician
(570) 622-1991

Male Silhouette

Owen Stump
Ford Technician

Male Silhouette

Jonathan Lee
Ford Technician

Jeff Klinger
Ford Technician

Steve Wall
Ford Service Technician

Male Silhouette

Rich Cappel
Quick Lane Advisor

Parts Team

Donald Randt
Parts Manager
drandt@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Brian Trumbo
Parts Advisor
btrumbo@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991