Family Owned and Operated Since 1926
ACCOUNT
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sands Ford of Pottsville. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 960-7281.

Sales Team

Jarod Sands
General Manager
(570) 622-1991

Brandon Burkhart
Used Car Manager
bburkhart@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Donnie Shriner
Finance Manager
dshriner@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Paul Boyer
Sales Consultant
pboyer@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Jim Rosenberger
Sales Consultant
jrosenberger@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Ken Koscil
Sales Consultant
kkoscil@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Service Team

Vince Bobbin
Service Manager
vbobbin@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Cheryl Morgan
Service Advisor
cmorgan@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Bob Webber
Service Advisor
rwebber@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Jeff Klinger
Ford Technician

Rick Wagner
Senior Master Technician

Steve Wall
Ford Service Technician

Parts Team

Donald Randt
Parts Manager
drandt@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991

Brian Trumbo
Parts Advisor
btrumbo@sandsautogroup.com
(570) 622-1991